Sunday, November 6, 2016

GILT: ALL FALL DOWN by Geneva Lee is LIVE!
Contemporary romantic suspense title and the FINAL book in the GILT series. It's time to find out #WhoKilledNathanielWest

Purchase now:


The stunning final book in the Gilt series. In Belle Mére, sin and secrets go hand in hand, but when what happens in Vegas doesn't stay there, no twisted secret will be safe. Everyone here has something to hide and a lot more to loose, including their lives.

When the Dealer plays his card, will they all fall down?


It takes a few seconds for me to process whats happening. When I finally do, Im left with a choice but not the one hes given me. I opt to join him on the ground.

Dropping to my knees, I come face-to-face with the velvet box waiting in his palm.

You dont have to do this, I whisper. Were going to make it through this.

Thats exactly why Im asking. Sincerity shines in his crystal blue eyes. Because were going to get through this, and well get through whatever life throws at us next.

Jameson, I cant—”

Because youre too young? he guesses. You dont have to earn love. Its not a rite of passage. My love is yours. My everything is yours. Thats not going to change.

How can you be certain?

Are you certain? he asks, turning the tide against me.

I dont hesitate. Theres nothing to consider, because I know my answer to that question. Yes.

And Im certain about this. Jameson flips open the box, forcing me to face the crossroads weve come to.


GILT: By Invitation Only by Geneva Lee (Gilt Series, #1) Amazon:

GILT: Sin Never Sleeps by Geneva Lee (Gilt Series, #2)

Add to Goodreads:


Lee is the New York Times, USA Today, and Internationally bestselling author of
the Royals Saga. She likes writing steamy scenes almost as much as imagining
crazy ways to torture her characters. Geneva travels frequently, never says no
to champagne, and spends more time with fictional people than living, breathing
ones. She lives her husband and two children.

Author Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment